Services

Before registering a domain name you need to choose and verify it, which you can do using our services.
A good domain name accounts for at least 50% of your website’s success. The Coordination Center offers tools that will help you to make the right choice: WHOIS services, trademark verification, security checks and lists of domains that will soon become available.

WHOIS

WHOIS is a service that helps to determine whether the domain name you are considering is already registered by somebody else. You will also receive contact information to get in touch with the administrators of the domain names in question.

Domain information
Example: cctld.ru, кц.рф

IDN converter

Enter the IDN or its ASCII characters (includes the xn-- prefix)

Domain name
Enter a word that contains only letters and digits, no spaces

Other tools

Trademark verification makes it possible to clarify whether the domain name you chose matches (fully or partly) a protected trademark or a brand. You should avoid such matches because they may result in a dispute with right holders. The service also helps trademark owners to check whether there are any registered .RU or .РФ domain names that match the verbal component of their trademarks.

IDN converter. IDN (International Domain Names) is a domain name registration standard that uses characters from national alphabets, including the Cyrillic alphabet. Until recently, characters used in domain names were restricted to ASCII and included Latin letters, digits and hyphen. For all internet systems to be able to recognize domain names spelled using national alphabets, a special encoding called Punycode was developed to represent such names in Latin letters. For example, Cyrillic domain РОССИЯ.РФ will be represented as XN--H1ALFFA9F.XN--P1AI. IDN Converter transcodes IDN domains consisting of national characters into a Punycode string that consists of ASCII characters. To convert, enter your domain name into the Domain Name field and press Transcode.

Domain security is extremely important for any website. You should remember that the domain name you are seeking could have been registered in the past and even used for unlawful purposes. You can use our security check service to trace the domain’s history.

Expiring domain names are a very useful resource. It is not uncommon for administrators to opt not to extend their domains for various reasons, including domains with very good potential. These domains will be deleted and then become available for registration again. It is quite possible you will find your perfect domain name among those expiring domains.

Сервисы

Перед тем как регистрировать доменное имя, его нужно выбрать и проверить. Для подбора и проверки домена воспользуйтесь нашими сервисами.
Хорошее доменное имя — как минимум половина успеха вашего вебсайта. Сделать правильный выбор вам помогут предлагаемые Координационным центром инструменты: сервисы WHOIS, проверки товарных знаков и безопасности, а также списки освобождающихся доменов

WHOIS-сервис

Сервис WHOIS дает возможность выяснить, не зарегистрировано ли интересующее вас доменное имя кем-то другим. Вы также можете получить контактную информацию и связаться с администраторами тех или иных доменов.

Информация о домене
Например: cctld.ru, кц.рф

IDN Конвертор

Введите IDN домен или представление (преобразованное в ASCII доменное имя с символами "xn--")

Доменное имя
Введите слово, содержащее только буквы и цифры, без пробелов

Прочие инструменты

Проверка товарных знаков позволяет выяснить, не совпадает ли (полностью или частично) выбранное вами доменное имя с защищенными наименованиями торговых марок и товарных знаков. Таких совпадений следует избегать, поскольку они могут привести к конфликту с правообладателями. Данный сервис также предназначен для владельцев товарных знаков, которые могут проверить, существуют ли в доменах .RU и .РФ зарегистрированные доменные имена, совпадающие со словесным обозначением их товарного знака.

IDN-конвертор. IDN (International Domain Names) - стандарт регистрации доменных имен с использованием символов национальных алфавитов, в том числе и кириллического. Но доменные имена до недавнего времени были ограничены набором символов ASCII — латинским алфавитом, цифрами и знаком «-», поэтому для того, чтобы все системы интернета могли распознать доменные имена, написанные символами национальных алфавитов, было придумано специальное представление таких имен на латинице — Punycode. Например, кириллический домен РОССИЯ.РФ имеет вид XN--H1ALFFA9F.XN--P1AI. IDN-конвертор преобразует IDN домены, состоящие из символов национального алфавита, в Punycode-представление, состоящее из символов ASCII. Для преобразования введите имя домена в соответствующее поле и нажмите на кнопку справа.

Безопасность домена чрезвычайно важна для любого веб-ресурса. Нельзя исключать, что интересующее вами доменное имя уже регистрировалось ранее и использовалось в противоправных целях. Установить это поможет сервис проверки безопасности.

Освобождающиеся домены — весьма полезный ресурс. Нередко администраторы по различным причинам отказываются от продления своих доменов, в том числе и потенциально перспективных. Такие домены подлежат удалению, а затем становятся вновь доступны для регистрации. Вполне возможно, именно среди них вы сможете найти доменное имя, которое идеально вам подходит.