Help

Feel free to use our information resources to get answers to any domain-related question you have

Security

Competent Organizations

In 2012, the Coordination Center for TLD .RU/.РФ began working with agencies that are competent in identifying offenses on the internet. These are companies that provide the Coordination Center and accredited domain name registrars with information about resources with illegal content and cases of phishing, unauthorized access to information systems and malware distribution from domain names in the .РФ and .RU zones. Registrars have the right to terminate the delegation of domain names for such resources. Nine competent organizations are currently cooperating with the Coordination Center: Safe Internet League, Group-IB, Kaspersky Lab, RU-CERT, ROCIT, Roskomnadzor, BI.Zone, Bank of Russia and Dr.WEB.

National Computer Incident Coordination Center
National Computer Incident Coordination Center

In accordance with the Agreement (Agreement on Cooperation in Counteracting andpxreventing Violations on the Internet), the organization’s area of competence includes countering the use of domain names for phishing, unsanctioned access to third parties’ information systems, spreading of malware and management of malware (botnets). The NCICC is part of the GosSOPKA system, and its goal is to coordinate efforts to identify, prevent and eliminate the consequences of cyberattacks.

Safe Internet League
Safe Internet League

As per the Agreement, the organization's area of expertise includes combating negative online content, especially child pornography. Safe Internet League is one of the most effective non-governmental organizations counteracting negative online content. Over the past ten months more than 20,000 reports were received regarding online child pornography resources. After processing these reports, more than 8,000 websites containing unlawful content were removed. Interaction regulations.

Group-IB
Group-IB

As per the Agreement, the organization's area of expertise includes combating the use of domain names for the purposes of phishing, unauthorized access to third-party information systems, malware distribution, and controlling botnets. Group-IB is a nongovernmental organization providing information security incident investigation.

Kaspersky Lab
Kaspersky Lab

As per the Agreement, the organization's area of expertise includes combating the use of domain names for the purposes of phishing, unauthorized access to third-party information systems, malware distribution, and controlling botnets. Kaspersky Lab is the world's largest privately-held Internet Security company, providing comprehensive protection against all forms of IT threats such as viruses, spyware, hackers and spam.

RU-CERT
RU-CERT

According to the Agreement, the organization is charged with counteracting the use of domain names for the purposes of phishing and unsanctioned access to information systems by third parties. RU-CERT is a Russian computer incident response center aimed at reducing the threat to information security for Runet users. RU-CERT is a member of FIRST CSIRT/CERT centers, Trusted Introducer and officially serves as a contact party in Russia. Interaction Protocol

Regional Public Center of Internet Technology (ROCIT)
Regional Public Center of Internet Technology (ROCIT)

According to the Agreement and the Interaction Protocol, ROCIT is engaged in counteracting negative content on the net, including child pornography, propaganda for violence and terrorism, drug distribution and other illegal content. In 2015, ROCIT launched the Runet Hotline project that accepts user reports of illegal content, online threats and fraud. The Runet Hotline accepts up to 2,000 reports per month, including via trans-border channels.

Roskomnadzor
Roskomnadzor

The Federal Service for Supervision of Communications, Information Technology and Mass Media (Roskomnadzor). In accordance with Agreements No. 1 and No.2, Roskomnadzor is charged with counteracting negative content on the net, including child pornography and other illegal content.

BI.Zone
BI.Zone

According to the Agreement, BIZon is engaged in counteracting and preventing violations on the internet that are related to the use of domain names for the purposes of phishing, unsanctioned access to the information systems of third parties (users and visitors), distribution of malware, management of malware (botnets), as well as in regulating the interaction between the Parties.

Central Bank of the Russian Federation/Bank of Russia
Central Bank of the Russian Federation/Bank of Russia

According to the Agreement, the Bank of Russia is charged with counteracting and preventing violations on the internet related to the use of domain names in Russian financial markets and the national payment system (in .РФ and .RU) for the purposes of phishing, unsanctioned access to the information systems of third parties (users and visitors), distribution of malware and management of malware (botnets).

Dr.WEB
Dr.WEB

According to the Agreement, Dr.WEB is charged of counteracting the use of domain names for the purposes of phishing and unsanctioned access to information systems by third parties, distribution of malware and controlling botnets.

Contacts

Помощь

Воспользуйтесь нашими информационными базами для получения ответов на любые интересующие вас вопросы о доменах

Компетентные организации

В 2012 году Координационный центр внедрил практику взаимодействия с организациями, компетентными в определении нарушений в сети Интернет. Такие организации предоставляют Координационному центру и регистраторам доменных имен информацию о ресурсах с противоправным контентом, о случаях фишинга, несанкционированного доступа к информационным системам и распространения вредоносных программ с доменных имен, находящихся в зонах .РФ и .RU. Регистраторы вправе прекратить делегирование доменных имен для подобных ресурсов. Сегодня с Координационным центром сотрудничают девять компетентных организаций — Лига безопасного интернета, Group-IB, Лаборатория Касперского, RU-CERT, РОЦИТ, Роскомнадзор, БИЗон, Банк России и Доктор Веб. Любой пользователь сети может сообщить об обнаруженном им случае неподобающего использования доменного имени на Горячую линию одной из этих организаций — и меры будут приняты незамедлительно

Лига безопасного интернета
Лига безопасного интернета

В область компетенции организации, в соответствии с Соглашением, входит борьба с негативным контентом в сети, в первую очередь с детской порнографией. Лига безопасного интернета является общественной организацией, осуществляющих борьбу с негативным контентом в сети, пропагандой наркотиков, фишингом, призывами к самоубийству, негативным девиантным поведением влекущем за собой опасность для жизни человека.

Group-IB (ООО «Траст»)
Group-IB (ООО «Траст»)

В соответствии с Соглашением, в область компетенции организации входит противодействие использованию доменных имен в целях фишинга, несанкционированного доступа в информационные системы третьих лиц, распространения вредоносных программ и управления вредоносными программами (бот-сетями). Group-IB является негосударственной организацией, занимающейся расследованием инцидентов информационной безопасности.

Лаборатория Касперского
Лаборатория Касперского

В соответствии с Соглашением, в область компетенции организации входит противодействие использованию доменных имен в целях фишинга, несанкционированного доступа в информационные системы третьих лиц, распространения вредоносных программ и управления вредоносными программами (бот-сетями). «Лаборатория Касперского» – крупнейшая в мире частная компания, специализирующаяся в области разработки программных решений для обеспечения IT-безопасности. Компания входит в четверку ведущих мировых производителей защитных систем класса Endpoint Security.

Контакты
RU-CERT
RU-CERT

В соответствии с Соглашением, в область компетенции организации входит противодействие использованию доменных имен в целях фишинга и несанкционированного доступа в информационные системы третьих лиц. RU-CERT – российский центр реагирования на компьютерные инциденты, основная задача которого это снижение уровня угроз информационной безопасности для пользователей российского сегмента сети Интернет. RU-CERT входит в состав международных объединений CSIRT/CERT-центров FIRST, Trusted Introducer, и, официально в рамках данных объединений, выполняет функции контактной стороны в Российской Федерации.

РОЦИТ
РОЦИТ

В область компетенции организации, в соответствии с Соглашением и Регламентом взаимодействия, входит борьба с негативным контентом в сети, в том числе с детской порнографией, пропагандой насилия и терроризма, распространением наркотиков и другим противоправным контентом. С 2015 года РОЦИТ запустил проект «Горячая линия Рунета», который принимает сообщения пользователей об обнаружении противоправного контента, угрозах в сети, случаях интернет-мошенничества. На «Горячую линию Рунета» ежемесячно поступает до 2000 сообщений, в том числе по каналам трансграничного взаимодействия.  

Роскомнадзор
Роскомнадзор

Федеральная служба по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций (Роскомнадзор). В область компетенции организации, в соответствии с Соглашениями 1 и 2, входит борьба с негативным контентом в сети, в том числе с детской порнографией и другим противоправным контентом.

БИЗон
БИЗон

В соответствии с Соглашением, в область компетенции организации входит противодействие и предупреждение фактов нарушений сети Интернет, связанных с использованием доменных имен в целях: осуществления фишинга, несанкционированного доступа в информационные системы третьих лиц (пользователей, посетителей), распространения вредоносных программ, управления вредоносными программами (управление бот-сетью), а также определения порядка и формы взаимодействия Сторон.

Контакты
Центральный банк Российской Федерации /«Банк России»
Центральный банк Российской Федерации /«Банк России»

В соответствии с Соглашением, в область компетенции организации входит противодействие и предупреждение фактов нарушений сети Интернет, связанных с использованием доменных имен (в доменах «.РФ» и «.RU») в целях осуществления фишинга, несанкционированного доступа в информационные системы третьих лиц (пользователей, посетителей), распространения вредоносных программ, управления вредоносными программами (управление бот-сетью), в сфере финансовых рынков Российской Федерации и в национальной платежной системе Российской Федерации.

Доктор Веб
Доктор Веб

В соответствии с Соглашением, в область компетенции организации входит противодействие использованию доменных имен в целях фишинга, несанкционированного доступа в информационные системы третьих лиц, распространения вредоносных программ и управления вредоносными программами (бот-сетями).

Контакты